Just a quick note about a very vivid but quickly fading dream I had the other night…admittedly I have an on and off fever from what’s left of the flu, but this intuitively seemed to click as true and in addition, I am not one to be hung up on mythic symbolism – or lack of – in my opinion that is catered to the mind of the individual and what’s best going to lead to increasing their level of awareness. Anyhow…the dream just very briefly introduced me to what I later learned were 2 angels meant to counterbalance what I previously described as the overzealousness or excess intensity of the muse of Lucifer. And I think they also connected to the spirit of the larimar stones. In the dream, I was standing on a street corner next to two abnormally tall what appeared to be male individuals who looked like twins but one was approximately 8 feet tall, the other approximately 9 feet. They had this strange energy which I immediately knew was not human, it was more like this euphoric ascending quality related to clouds and the sky, which is also the recommended blue color. It was like a 50s film noir spy scene where we were to sort of interface quickly and unnoticeably and then disperse, like operatives exchanging important intel but as fast and inconspicuous as possible. There was no actual speaking, more like an exchange of energy, resulting in both sides better understanding their relative place in space/time and then quickly gone. The beings did not have wings at all but somehow I knew they were some sort of angels- although they also looked a lot like the aliens previously called “Nordics.” They had extremely snow white skin, like no human would have – no tinge of tan in it at all – supposed to denote that they were not carnal and just a sort of apparition of what’s more an intelligence or spirit. They looked maybe Dutch or Danish I was thinking but had ice blue eyes like a German and blonde page boy hairstyles. They were dressed entirely in white but in uniforms definitely the same as the old French foreign legion, with the cap with attached material veil around the rim. And that was it. One was more dominant and was the one who non-verbally just sort of demonstrated their energy – but like they had to be gone fast because they were not carnal and not supposed to stay here at all. Really they were light beings taking on a temporary symbolic form. And that was it. They were gone. I guess it was mainly just giving me these symbols to connect with the right energies to create a balance for excess lightbearer energy. And that was it. Very practical then gone. End of story…

