Hello again friends…just a short note to offer a bit of advice on how to make the most of your personal home surveillance experience. One of the biggest misconceptions about the ins and outs of political subterfuge -especially when you are entirely out of the loop on how you might even imaginably be such the hot potato du jour- is that it has to be an ordeal. I say at least try to  lighten up and have a little fun. So, for example, today when I once again heard those oh-so-familiar clicks on the line I decided to reach out in a spirit of goodwill toward men and made a music dedication over the line to those oh so hardworking boys in the home office down in Texas – today’s choice was Hank Williamns Jr. “Cold Cold Heart” Just perfect, you know…as in… “I tried so hard my dear to prove that you’re my every dream – yet you’re afraid each thing I do is just some evil scheme…Why can’t I free your doubtful mind and melt your cold cold heart?” At the end we heard a loud barrage of clicks, like maybe they were even applauding. Have a listen…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bJYNqfQnCt0

